Our Team 2018-02-07T18:04:46+00:00

OUR TEAM

Our goal is to assist our clients to reach their maximum potential by matching the skills and experience of our professionals with the particular needs of each client.

Jeffery Hausman

Jeffrey Hausman, CPA
President and Member
Management Advisory & Audit Services

jhausman@phhw.com

Ronald Wood

Ronald Wood, CPA
Secretary and Member
Tax Services

rwood@phhw.com

Jami Pope

Jami Pope, CPA
Member
Accounting & Audit Services

jpope@phhw.com

Stephanie Richerson

Stephanie Richerson, CPA
Member
Accounting & Audit Services

sricherson@phhw.com

Catherine Denson

Catherine Denson, CPA
Senior Manager
Accounting & Audit Services

cdenson@phhw.com

Michelle Bramel

Michelle Bramel, CPA
Senior Manager
Tax Services

mbramel@phhw.com

Ashley Nyquist

Ashley Nyqvist
Supervisor, Enrolled Agent
Tax Services

anyquist@phhw.com

Lauren Schmid

Lauren Schmid
Senior
Tax Services

lschmid@phhw.com

Calvin Ni

Calvin Ni
Senior
Tax Services

cni@phhw.com

Patrick McInnis

Patrick McInnis
Senior
Tax Services

pmcinnis@phhw.com

Steven Angel

Steven Angel
Staff
Tax, Accounting & Auditing Services

sangel@phhw.com

Rachel Cole

Rachel Cole
Staff
Tax, Accounting & Auditing Services

rcole@phhw.com

Placeholder image

Senita Baker
Paraprofessional

sbaker@phhw.com

Kylie House

Kylie House
Staff Accountant

khouse@phhw.com

Looking for Financial Advice?

Contact Us